fbpx

Rosette de Lyon Sausage

Dry sausage with a complex flavour, Rosette de Lyon has a rich bouquet of garlic and green olive with hints of bread and cheese. Enjoy it with dried fruits, figs and honey for flavour revelations that will continue to unfold until the end of your tasting.

COMFORT FOOD
With its rich aromas, Rosette de Lyon is the perfect ingredient for preparing your favourite comfort food dishes. Try our gnocchi with blue cheese and Rosette de Lyon: it will definitely takes its place among your all-time favourites.

Bring out the fruity and floral notes of this dried sausage with help from a blonde or honey amber beer. The honey flavour of the beer will reveal the caramel notes that may be subtle but are definitely present in the Rosette de Lyon.

Pork, Salt, Sugars (lactose (milk), glucose solids, sugar), Skim milk powder, Spice, Sodium erythorbate, Granulated garlic, Sodium nitrate, Sodium nitrite, Bacterial culture.

Rosette de Lyon

Nutritional values

100 g
Calories 340 %daily value*
Fat 25 g 33%
Saturated 9 g
+ Trans 0.1 g 46%
Carbohydrates 3 g
Fibers 0 g 0%
Sugars 1 g 1%
Protein 26 g
Cholesterol 115 mg
Sodium 1890 mg 82%
Potassium 400 mg 9%
Calcium 20 mg 2%
Iron 1.75 mg 10%
* 5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot

Milk.

Sausage 175 g

Try it in sliced format in our duo!

Recipe

Gnocchi with blue cheese and Rosette de Lyon sausage

fbpx

Rosette de Lyon

Saucisson au goûts complexes, la rosette de Lyon présente des arômes très riches allant de l’ail à l’olive verte, en passant par le fromage et le pain. Accompagnez-la de fruits séchés, de figues et de miel pour une expérience gustative qui continuera d’évoluer au fil de votre dégustation.

PLAT RÉCONFORTANT
Grâce à ses arômes très riches, la Rosette de Lyon est l'ingrédient parfait pour réaliser des plats réconfortants. Essayez notre recette de gnocchis au fromage bleu et à la rosette de Lyon: elle se taillera assurément une place parmi vos plats coups de coeur.

Faites ressortir les notes fruitées et florales de ce saucisson séché à l'aide d'une bière blonde ou ambrée au miel. Le côté mielleux de la bière dévoilera les notes de caramel plus discrètes, mais bien présente, de la Rosette de Lyon.

Porc, Sel, Sucres (lactose (lait), extraits secs de glucose, sucre), Lait écrémé en poudre, Épices, Érythorbate de sodium, Ail granulé, Nitrate de sodium, Nitrite de sodium, Culture bactérienne.

Rosette de Lyon

Valeurs nutritives

100 g
Calories 340 %valeur quotidienne*
Lipides 25 g 33%
Saturés 9 g
+ Trans 0.1 g 46%
Glucides 3 g
Fibres 0 g 0%
Sucres 1 g 1%
Protéines 26 g
Cholestérol 115 mg
Sodium 1890 mg 82%
Potassium 400 mg 9%
Calcium 20 mg 2%
Fer 1.75 mg 10%
*5% ou moins c’est peu, 15% ou plus c’est beaucoup

Lait.

Saucisson 175 g

Recette

Gnocchi au bleu et au saucisson Rosette de Lyon